Sinanju Bazooka: Group Order – Last Call

Order placed for bazookas.  Thanks to everyone for helping everyone save a bit of money and I’ll let everyone know when I mail out your orders in April.

Last call for bazooka orders.  I’ll be placing the order later today.  As I said, I’ll see what I can do for orders made after today but can’t make any promises.

9 Responses to “Sinanju Bazooka: Group Order – Last Call”

  1. Kind of related question for you, noted that you had found some of the Unicorn Gatlings, you wouldn’t happen to have any left would you?
    I’ve been keeping an eye out at stores around where I live but no luck.

  2. I’m afraid I don’t have any left for sale… Best of luck finding one though!

  3. No problem, guess I’ll just have to keep an eye out. There’s probably tons of them sitting around in the country side with my luck!

    As an aside, I’ve linked you on my site, hope you don’t mind.

  4. I just saw this post a day late :(
    Is it too late to get in on this group order?

  5. @Rob
    Also, to maybe help you, I wrote this up for someone else:

    To maybe help you, here’s a link to a search of Unicorn Gundam:
    http://search.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/search/auc?p=%A5%E6%A5%CB%A5%B3%A1%BC%A5%F3%A5%AC%A5%F3%A5%C0%A5%E0&auccat=0&submit=%B8%A1%BA%F7&alocale=0jp&acc=jp

    Maybe take a look there and then you could bid with an auction service like Abidko, Rinkya, or ShoppingMallJapan.

    And also the link to the blog is much appreciated and I certainly don’t mind! I’ll take a look over at your blog as well when I have time (far too busy these days ><).

    @nutsfu
    I’m afraid I can’t be sure of that right now. Orders are currently closed but I am going to look into how I could add more orders to it and such, but I can’t make any promises I’m afraid.

  6. Thanks for checking, hopefully you can add more orders later.

  7. Knolly,

    Thanks for the info, I’ve been keeping an eye out on YJP Auctions, and I’ll probably end up getting it off there, I tend to get most of my Gunpla there too (can’t beat 65% off!). Being I’m in Japan, I won’t need a middle man service as well.

    Definitely understand about being busy though! Too much work!

  8. if you get enough interest for a second order please count me in.

  9. @Everyone regarding a second order

    It won’t happen I’m afraid. I had to have a minimum of ten orders for this one to happen (which I got, plus a bit more), and I don’t want to add any more to the order since it is VERY possible that I’ll be taking a loss with this… Hopefully not, but we shall see, haha. I don’t want to gamble losing more at this point… Sorry, but many thanks for the interest.

Leave a Reply

